Eagle Scout Court of Honor 5-22-2022

On May 22, 2022 the Shoreline Detachment was honored to recognize nine (9) Scouts that had achieved the Eagle Scout level.  Our Commandant, Robert Sanders, and Scout Liaison, Mark Petersen, presented the awards and a challenge coin to the Scouts at the ceremony.  We should also recognize that Eagle Scout David Murray shared his Eagle ceremony with the Scouts that had achieved the status earlier.

Eagle Scout Awards on May 22, 2022
Mitchell Gareau Eagle #131 2016
Seth Parrish Eagle #136 2017
Jacob Gareau Eagle #141 2019
Kyle Murray Eagle #147 2021
David Murray Eagle #150 2022
Michael Nasif Eagle #145 2020
Jonathan Nasif Eagle #148 2021
Kyle Magennis Eagle #149 2021
Levi Bross Eagle #130 2016